Posted on

The Atlas Underground is the fourth studio album by American rock musician Tom Morello and the first one released uniquely under his own name. The album was released on October 12, 2018, by Mom + Pop Music.[1][2] The album features guest appearances from Knife PartyBassnectarBig BoiKiller MikePortugal. The ManWhethanVic MensaMarcus MumfordSteve AokiTim McIlrathK.FlayPretty LightsCarl RestivoGary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi, Leikeli47, GZARZA and Herobust.